The Board of Directors carry out the CFUM mission, focusing on strategy, setting goals and objectives, managing risks; as well as adopting sound, ethical, and legal governance and financial management policies.

Jason  Adams, Nationwide
Board Chairperson
  • Executive Committee
Michael Hauser, RSM US LLP
Board Treasurer
  • Executive Committee
  • Finance Committee
Heather Coulter, Bankers Trust
Board Secretary
  • Executive Committee
  • Finance Committee Chair
Heather McDermott, Principal
  • Executive Committee
  • Programming Committee Chair
Lori Wright, Global Atlantic Financial Group
Jack Bell, Retired
Kameron Middlebrooks
Mallory Bennett
  • Program Committee
  • Development Committee
Logan Murray, Fredrikson Law
  • Governance Committee
Sunnie Richer, Retired
  • Executive Committee
  • Development Committee Co-Chair
Nicky Schissel, Retired
Board Vice-Chairperson
  • Development Committee
Catherine Gillespie, Drake University
  • Program Committee
Mark Linder, Wells Fargo
Izaah Knox, Urban Dreams