Our staff powers our mission and vision in some pretty amazing ways. We wouldn’t accomplish anything without their energy, dedication, talent and love of community.

Darlena McElroy-Renard

Director of Operationsdarlena@cfum.org(515) 282-3242

Amy Tagliareni

Director of Development and Communicationsamy@cfum.org(515) 282-3242

Courtney Rife

Director of Educationcourtney@cfum.org(515) 282-4945

Sabrina Ollie

Site Director and Program Coordinatorsabrina@cfum.org(515) 282-3242

Jacob Nastruz

Community Outreach and Volunteer Coordinatorjacob@cfum.org(515) 282-3242

Brock Rustin

Breakfast Club Coordinator and Lead Youth Development Specialistbrock@cfum.org(515) 282-3242

Polly Nelson

Supper Club Coordinator515-282-3242

Cheryl Allen

Breakfast Club Manager and Youth Development Specialist515-282-3242

Doreen Johnson

Youth Development Specialist515-282-3242

Emily Mockenhaupt

Youth Development Specialist515-282-3242